CCH Board of Directors

Crusader Community Health Board of Directors

Catherine Brown, Chair

Eddie Valdes, Immediate Past Chair

Janice Forrest

Leon Hansen

Kris Harden

Carol Jackson

Peter Mazanec

Jim Millikin, Finance/HR Committee Chair and Treasurer, Audit/Compliance Committee Chair

David Powell, AuD

Luz Ramirez, Governance Committee Chair
YWCA – La Voz Latina

Dennis Roop

Richard Walsh, Chair Elect
Zimmerman & Walsh, LLP

Barbara Williams, Quality/Operations Committee Chair

Jeffrey R. Smith, MD, Crusader Foundation Liaison
University of Illinois College of Medicine