Foundation Board of Directors

The Crusader Community Health Foundation Board is made up of volunteers from our community. They are professionals from different industries that are committed champions for moving our mission forward. We are grateful for their support and guidance.

Jeffrey Smith, MD, President

Andrew Hendrickson, CPA Treasurer & Secretary

Michele Petrie, Immediate Past President


Zach Buchanan

Lisa Carter

Jamie Cassel

The Honorable Rosemary Collins, Ret.

Melinda Hagerman

Jane Kiley

Rishi Malhotra

Patricia Tumilowicz

Christina Valdez

Felipe Villalobos